Clutch Reveal New Album

Maryland-based heavy rock veterans Clutch have announced their new album Psychic Warfare. The record is due for an October 8 release via the band’s own label, Weathermaker Music. Psychic Warfare follows the band’s much-lauded Earth Rocker, hailed by critics and fans alike as a return to the vigorous, high-velocity guitar attack of the band’s early 2000’s material.


  1. The Affidavit
  2. X-Ray Visions
  3. Firebirds
  4. A Quick Death in Texas
  5. Sucker for the Witch
  6. Your Love is Incarceration
  7. Doom Saloon
  8. Our Lady of Electric Light
  9. Noble Savage Clutch
  10. Behold the Colossus
  11. Decapitation Blues
  12. Son of Virginia

More information regarding the band and its new album can be found via Blabbermouth.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s