The Dear Hunter’s “Act IV” Detailed

The Dear Hunter has unveiled new details about its upcoming album, “Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise.” The album is currently slated for an August 21 release. “Night on the Town,” the first promotional single, debuts tomorrow. The album’s tracklisting can be viewed below:

1. Rebirth
2. Old Haunt
3. Waves
4. At The End Of The Earth
5. Remembered
6. Night On The Town
7. Is There Anybody Here?
8. Squeaky Wheel
9. Bitter Suite IV & V: The Congregation And The Sermon In The Silt
10. Bitter Suite VI: Abandon
11. King Of Swords
12. If All Goes Well
13. Line
14. Wait
15. Ouroboros

More information regarding The Dear Hunter’s new album can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s