Failure Detail “The Heart is a Monster”

Legendary 90’s outfit Failure have detailed their upcoming album, “The Heart is a Monster.” The album is currently slated for a June 30 release via INresidence. The album marks the band’s first full-length LP since 1996’s “Fantastic Planet.”


01. Segue 4
02. Hot Traveler
03. A.M. Amnesia
04. Snow Angel
05. Atom City Queen
06. Segue 5
07. Counterfeit Sky
08. Petting the Carpet
09. Mulholland Drive
10. Fair Light Era
11. Segue 6
12. Come Crashing
13. Segue 7
14. The Focus
15. Otherwhere
16. Segue 8
17, I Can See Houses
18. Segue 9

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s