José González Releases “Vestiges & Claws”

Acclaimed Swedish singer-songwriter and Junip member José González has debuted his third solo recording, “Vestiges & Claws” today. The album marks González’s first release since 2007’s “In Our Nature” and is available in a variety of formats with special bundles including posters and t-shirts. The album can be ordered here.


  1. With The Ink Of A Ghost
  2. Let It Carry You
  3. Stories We Build, Stories We Tell
  4. The Forest
  5. Leaf Off / The Cave
  6. Every Age
  7. What Will
  8. Vissel
  9. Afterglow
  10. Open Book

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s